Up for an energy-kick?

Try Mind Master Extreme!

Fast ENERGY boost!

DIRECT, INTENSIVE, EFFECTIVE.

Mind Master Extreme Performance Powder with Guarana - for a fast energy boost without suger, in a handy to-go fomat. Just tear open the stick, take it directly without water and start with Power!1235 The 2-in-1 formular provides you not only power. It also protects you against oxidative stress, thanks effective antioxidants.Experience the fast energy boost for mental and physical performance!1235

HIT THE GROUND RUNNING

EVERYTIME AND EVERYWHERE!

Do you know that feeling? You need quick energy to master a challenging situation at work or in college? You want to overcome a tired moment, like the familiar food coma? And in your leisure time you want to be there for your family fully 100 % or call up maximum performance for your workout? The solution to give full power, whenever you want it: Mind Master Extreme!1235

EFFECTIVE PROTECTED

IN EVERY SITUATION!

Shortly before quitting time you get an urgent task which has to be done today? It's the last night before exams and this one important definition needs to be learned? Help your body to protect itself against oxidative stress.4 The effective antioxidants in Mind Master Extreme support you!4

The fast energy boost for your performance

In a handy to-go format

The handy Mind Master Extreme Stick provides a fast energy boost anytime and anywhere - completly without sugar.123 It fits in every pocket and can be eaten directly without water.

2 IN 1 POWER AND PROTECTION

Protection
  • Effective antioxidants protects you against oxidative stress4. Your daily need of vitamin E and D gets 100 % covered.
  • Vitamin C supports your immune system6
  • Aloe Vera powder for your wellbeing
Fast energy boost
  • The caffeine in guarana2 helps to increase alertness.
  • More mental performance thanks vitamin B6, B12 and thiamin4

1Vitamin B12 contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue. 2The caffeine in guarana helps to increase alertness. 3The caffeine in guarana contributes to an increase in endurance capacity. 4Vitamin E and C contribute to the protection of cells from oxidative stress. 5Vitamin B6, B12 an Thiamine contribute to normal psychological function. 6Vitmain C contributes to a normal function of the immune system.

Tell it others

Request more information to the product

Also interesting

Company LR

LR Health & Beauty is more than 30 years in the market and one of the most successful direct distributor in europe. LR develops premium nutritional supplements, premium cosmetics and exclusive star parfumes, made in germany.

Find your LR Partner now

LRworld.com/Contact

Energiekick gefällig?

Probiere jetzt Mind Master Extreme!

Schnelle ENERGIE!

DIREKT, INTENSIV, EFFEKTIV

Mind Master Extreme Performance Powder mit Guarana - für den schnellen Energiekick123 ohne Zucker, im praktischen To-Go Format. Stick einfach aufreißen, ohne Wasser direkt einnehmen und mit Power durchstarten!1235 Die 2-in-1 Formel bietet dir nicht nur Power, sondern auch Schutz vor oxidativem Stress, dank wirkunksvoller Antioxidantien.4 Erlebe den schnellen Energiekick für geistige und körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit!1235

MIT POWER DURCHSTARTEN

JEDERZEIT UND ÜBERALL!

Kennst du das auch? Du brauchst schnelle Energie, um eine Herausforderung im Job oder in der Uni zu meistern? Du möchtest einen müden Punkt, wie z.B. das bekannte Mittagstief, überwinden? Und in deiner Freizeit möchtest du 100% für deine Familie da sein oder beim Sport volle Leistung abrufen? Die Lösung, um durchzustarten, wenn du es willst: Mind Master Extreme!1235

EFFEKTIV GESCHÜTZT

IN ALLEN LEBENSLAGEN!

Kurz vor Feierabend bekommst du einen dringenden Arbeitsauftrag, der heute  noch fertig werden muss? In der letzten Nacht vor der Uni-Klausur muss noch eine wichtige Definition in den Kopf? Hilf deinem Körper, sich vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.4 Die wirkunksvollen Antioxidantien in Mind Master Extreme unterstützen dich dabei!4

Der schnelle Energiekick für deine Performance

Im praktischen To Go-Format

Der handliche Mind Master Extreme Stick sorgt jederzeit auch unterwegs für den schnellen Energiekick123 - ganz ohne Zucker. Er passt in jede Hosentasche und kann direkt verzehrt werden.

2 IN 1 POWER UND SCHUTZ

Schutz
  • Wirkungsvoller Antioxidantien schützen dich vor oxidativem Stress4. Dein täglicher Bedarf an Vitamin E und D wird zu 100% gedeckt
  • Vitamin C unterstützt dein Immunsystem6
  • Aloe Vera-Pulver für das allgemeine Wohlbedfinden
Schneller Energiekick
  • „Hallo-Wach“-Koffein, u.a. aus Guarana2
  • Mehr geistige Leistungsfähigkeit durch Vitamin B6, B12 und Thiamin4

1Vitamin B12 trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei. 2Das in Guarana enthaltene Koffein hilft, die Aufmerksamkeit und Konzentration zu steigern. 3Das in Guarana enthaltene Koffein trägt zu einer Steigerung der Ausdauerleistung bei. 4Die Vitamine E und C tragen dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen. 5Thiamin, B6 und B12 tragen zur normalen psychischen Funktion bei. 6Vitamin C trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

Erzähl es weiter

Weitere Informationen zum Produkt anfordern

Auch interessant

Unternehmen LR

LR Health & Beauty ist seit über 30 Jahren im Markt und eines der erfolgreichsten Direktvertriebsunternehmen in Europa. LR entwickelt Premium-Nahrungsergänzung, hochwertige Kosmetik und exklusive Star-Parfums, made in Germany.

Finden Sie jetzt Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner

LRworld.com/Contact